Unit Logo
» Equipment Exchange
Scouts grow and often bring lightly worn uniform parts to our meetings. These parts are available for any scout who needs a uniform. There is also some used back packs that are available to borrow for camping trips. Remember to return the favor when your scout grows or upgrades equipment.
» TROOP 12 CALENDAR
2014- 2015 CALENDAR 
View calendar
 
Contact Information

Click on a column heading to sort the list by that column.


ScoutmasterMichael Magerlemfmagerle@gmail.com(631) 944-2307
Assistant ScoutmasterDon Daileydadailey@optonline.net631-427-9692
Advancement ChairCharles Hearlcm2z2verizon.net 
Committee ChairLaura Learysoundsmith@optonline.net 
Assitant ScoutmasterJohn Westjweststock@aol.com631-423-8551
Assitant ScoutmasterTom Bensontbenson@optonline.net 
Assitant ScoutmasterMaureen Restivomomorestivo@aol.com 
Assistant ScoutmasterMark Heuwetteruetoo@mac.com 
Assitant ScoutmasterRich Rynkowskirrynkow@yahoo.com 
Assistant Scout MasterLeer Learyinfo@leerleary.com 
Assistant Scout MasterRich Millerrmilleratc@optonline.net 
Assistant Scout MasterDennis Heffernanhefflaw@verizon.net